logo
Nithsdale Athletic Club

Home
Training
Competition
Information
Coaches
Contacts
Club Kit
Club History

Fixtures

Some results are shown in the 'Venue' column with 'R'

SUMMER 2018

Sunday 15 April Ayrshire Harrier Open Meeting Kilmarnock
Sunday 15 April Border Harriers Open Medal Meeting Carlisle
Sunday 22 April Youth Development League Entry via club Kilmarnock
Saturday 12 May West District Championships pre-entry only Kilmarnock
Sunday 13 May West District Championships pre-entry only Kilmarnock
Sunday 20 May Youth Development League Entry via club
Sunday 27 May Central & South Scotland League Entry via club Grangemouth
Friday/Saturday 8/9 June Scottish Schools Championships Entry via school only Grangemouth
Saturday 16 June U12 Superteams  Pre-entry via club only Perth
Sunday 17 June Youth Development League Entry via club Grangemouth
Tuesday (TBC) Dumfries & Galloway Championships Part 1 Pre-entry only Dumfries
Sunday 1 July Central  &South Scotland League Entry via club Grangemouth
Saturday/Sunday 11/12 August Senior / Under 17 Championships pre-entry only Grangemouth
Saturday/Sunday 18/19 August Under 13 / Under 15 / Under 20 Championships pre-entry only Aberdeen
Sunday 9 September Central & South Scotland League Entry via club Grangemouth
Tuesday * September (TBC)  Dumfries & Galloway Championships Part 2 pre entry only Dumfries
Return to top

There may be other Open meetings that athletes can enter on the dayand Junior (Monday) athletes will have their usual end of season Pentathlon competitions on the final weeks before the October Holiday

Results of league and open meetings are normally available soon after the event on the scottishathletics website under Events